Ansprechpartner

Ing. Reinhold Stoiber
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +43 7282 7018-12
E-Mail: reinhold@stoiber.eu

Maria Stoiber
Kaufmännische Leitung

Telefon: +43 7282 7018-14
E-Mail: maria@stoiber.eu

Manfred Stoiber
Werkstättenmeister

Telefon: +43 7282 7018-43
E-Mail: manfred@stoiber.eu

Julia Stöbich
Einkauf

Telefon: +43 7282 7018-18
E-Mail: stoebich@stoiber.eu

Gertraud Riederer-Winkler
Einkauf

Telefon: +43 7282 7018-17
E-Mail: riederer@stoiber.eu

Ing. Josef Reiter
Verkauf Sägewerkstechnik

Telefon: +43 7282 7018-22
E-Mail: reiter@stoiber.eu

Ing. Robert Peer
Sägewerkstechnik

Telefon: +43 7282 7018-23
E-Mail: peer@stoiber.eu

Michael Peinbauer
Sägewerkstechnik

Telefon: +43 7282 7018-21
E-Mail: peinbauer@stoiber.eu

Martin Jetschgo
Lohnfertigung

Telefon: +43 7282 7018-25
E-Mail: jetschgo@stoiber.eu

Matthias Lindorfer
Lohnfertigung

Telefon: +43 7282 7018-10
E-Mail: lindorfer@stoiber.eu

Kevin Aiglstorfer
Laserschneiden – AV

Telefon: +43 7282 7018-49
E-Mail: laser@stoiber.eu

Christoph Stockinger
Laserschneiden – AV

Telefon: +43 7282 7018-49
E-Mail: laser@stoiber.eu

Kontaktieren Sie uns

So erreichen Sie uns